Schedule

Swift Creek Driver Improvement, Aug 16 – Dec 16

  • Saturday, August 6, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Tuesday, August 16, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday September 10, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Sunday, September 18, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA
  • Saturday, September 24, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday, October 8, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Sunday, Oct 16, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA
  • Saturday, October 22, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday, November 5, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Sunday, November 13, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA
  • Saturday, November 19, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
  • Saturday, December 3, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
  • Saturday, December 17, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Each class goes from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. You will get an hour to go out for lunch.


Class Locations

Holiday Inn Express, Brandermill
5030 West Village Green Drive Midlothian
Hampton Inn
800 Research Road Richmond
Powhatan Library
2270 Mann Road Powhatan