Schedule

Swift Creek Driver Improvement


Swift Creek Driver Improvement, April 2016 to Sep 2016

Saturday April 9, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Sunday, April 17, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, April 23, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Tuesday, May 17, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, May 21, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, June 11, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Sunday, June 19, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, June 25, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, July 9, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Sunday, July 17, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, July 23, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, August 6, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Sunday, August 14, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, August 20, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, September 10, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Sunday, September 18, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, September 24, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Each class goes from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. You will get an hour to go out for lunch.


Class Locations

Holiday Inn Express, Brandermill
5030 West Village Green Drive Midlothian
Hampton Inn
800 Research Road Richmond
Powhatan Library
2270 Mann Road Powhatan