Schedule

Swift Creek Driver Improvement


Swift Creek Driver Improvement, January-August 2015

Saturday, January 10, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Saturday, January 24, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, January 31, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, Feb 14, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Saturday, Feb 28, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, March 7, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, March 21, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, March 28, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Saturday, April 11, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Sunday, April 19, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Road, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, April 25, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Saturday, May 9, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Sunday, May 17, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, May 23, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Saturday, June 6, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, June 20, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, June 27, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Saturday, July 11, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, July 18, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, July 25, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Saturday August 8, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Sunday, August 16, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, August 22, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill

Each class goes from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. You will get an hour to go out for lunch.


Class Locations

Holiday Inn Express, Brandermill
5030 West Village Green Drive Midlothian
Hampton Inn
800 Research Road Richmond
Powhatan Library
2270 Mann Road Powhatan