Schedule

Swift Creek Driver Improvement


Swift Creek Driver Improvement, July 2014 through December 2014

Saturday, July 12, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
Saturday, July 26, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, August 9, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
Saturday, August 30, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, September 13, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
Sunday, September 21, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA
Saturday, September 27, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, October 11, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
Saturday, October 18, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke
Sunday, October 19, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA

Saturday, November 8, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
Sunday, November 9, Powhatan Library, 2270 Mann Rd, Powhatan, VA
Saturday, November 22, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Saturday, December 6, Holiday Inn Express, 5030 West Village Green Drive, Brandermill
Saturday, 20, Hampton Inn, Research Road and Midlothian Tpke

Each class goes from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. You will get an hour to go out for lunch.


Class Locations

Holiday Inn Express, Brandermill
5030 West Village Green Drive Midlothian
Hampton Inn
800 Research Road Richmond
Powhatan Library
2270 Mann Road Powhatan